认证

对于一个专注于教育和科技的人道主义组织而言,高质量、透明化和长期的影响力非常重要。因此,我们必须与这些领域的有关当局接触,并让我们为社会造福的努力合法化。

Cambridge Authorised Centre (MY498)

SOLS 24/7 是一个得到官方认可的剑桥英语语言评估中心。我们通过我们的课程为我们的学生提供选定的剑桥考试和认证。

Google Professional Development Partner

SOLS 24/7 是马来西亚唯一一家通过与马来西亚谷歌获得合作的非政府组织。我们的 Google for Education 认证培训师可以领导和培训专业领域的其他教育工作者。

HRDF - Class A Contractor

SOLS 24/7 也是马来西亚人力资源发展基金 (HRDF) 的合作伙伴,该基金是人力资源部下属的一个组织,致力于重新培训和提升国家技能。万分感谢 HRDF 的补贴,我们可以免费为有兴趣的学生提高数位素养并提供 Google Apps 和在线资源培训。

JPK Accredited Centre

SOLS 24/7 与马来西亚人力资源部的技能发展部 (JPK) 密切合作,执行他们的国家培训认证​​计划。我们支持政府的目标,即帮助青年提高技能熟练程度,进而培养能够为国家建设做出贡献的知识份子。

Malaysian Collective Impact Initiative (MCII)

SOLS 24/7 是 MCII 的官方合作伙伴。 MCII 注重于通过教育手段进行重大的社会改革。通过我们的合作伙伴关系,我们旨在为教师、学生、课堂和学校带来数位素养和教育。

Give2Asia Network Member

SOLS 24/7 是 Give2Asia 慈善合作伙伴的成员。 Give2Asia 是一个通过建立值得信赖的慈善投资网络来加强社区的组织。他们确保项目是有效的,结果是透明化的,并且资助接受者是负责任的。

Prince Trust International

马来西亚认可和执行伙伴 - 自 2019 年 - 英国

Griffin College

自 2019 年以来,SOLS 24/7 是亚洲学术课程的共同所有者和实施者。英国和爱尔兰。

MSC Status Company

MSC 资格由马来西亚政府通过 Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC) 认可,用于使用多媒体技术来增强他们的服务。

Accreditations

High quality, transparency and long-term impact are very important for a humanitarian organisation that focuses on education and technology. As a result, it is essential for us to engage with the respective authorities in these fields, and legitimise our efforts in benefiting society.

Cambridge Authorised Centre (MY498)

SOLS 24/7 is an officially recognized Cambridge English Language Assessment Centre. We provide selected Cambridge examination and certification to our students and through our programmes.

Google Professional Development Partner

SOLS 24/7 is the only NGO in Malaysia to have this status through a partnership with Google Malaysia. Our Google for Education Certified Trainers can lead and train other educators in the world of professional development.

HRDF - Class A Contractor

SOLS 24/7 is also a partner of Malaysia’s Human Resources Development Fund (HRDF), a dynamic organisation established under the Ministry of Human Resources dedicated to reskilling and upskilling the nation. Thanks to the subsidies of the HRDF, we can deliver Google Apps and Online Resources training to students interested in improving their digital literacy for free.

JPK Accredited Centre

SOLS 24/7 works closely with the Department of Skills Development (JPK) under the Malaysian Ministry of Human Resources, to run their National Training Certification Programs. We wholly support the government’s goal in assisting the youth to enhance their skill proficiency, and in turn produce knowledge-workers who are able to contribute towards building the nation.

Malaysian Collective Impact Initiative (MCII)

SOLS 24/7 is an official MCII partner. MCII's main focus is to make significant social change through the means of education. Through our partnership we aim to bring digital literacy and education to teachers, students, classrooms and schools.

Give2Asia Network Member

SOLS 24/7 is a member of Give2Asia’s network of charitable partners. Give2Asia is an organisation that strengthens communities by building trusted networks for charitable investment. They ensure projects are effective, results are transparent, and grant recipients are accountable.

Prince Trust International

Accredited and implementing partner for Malaysia - since 2019 - United Kingdom

Griffin College

SOLS 247 is the co-owner and implementer of academic programmes in Asia - since 2019. United Kingdom & Ireland.

MSC Status Company

MSC status is recognized by the Government of Malaysia through the Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC), for entities that use multimedia technologies to enhance their services.