影响

消除教育不平等是我们工作的核心。

在过去的 21 年里,我们一直坚持不懈地为生活在边缘化的社区提供服务、教育和赋权。迄今为止,我们在马来西亚各地展开的各种教育计划已经改变了超过 500,000 人的生活。

这些是我们的一些具有高影响力的计划,其中一些仍然活跃并在今天的社区中具有影响力。

SOLS Community Centres

SOLS Community Centres

活动节目

一项专门针对英语、数位电子和个人发展的免费教育计划,在基层向边缘化和弱势社区提供,从而带来非凡的影响力、长远的社会变革。要打破贫困循环,我们必须打破思维模式。社区中心不仅提供技能,它还能改变他们的生活方式,让我们的学生得到机会去实现更美好未来。

100
成立社区中心
5
开启社会中心
33000
受训练的学生
1616
社区活动
SOLS Community Centres
SOLS Solar Academy

SOLS Solar Academy

活动节目

SOLS 太阳能学院(以前称为 SOLS.ai)是一项为期 18 个月的免费教育计划,旨在为马来西亚的贫困青年提供太阳能行业的技术技能和个人发展培训。我们的原住民学生不得已提前辍学谋生。这是他们获得真正教育以扩大实习和就业机会的第二次机会。

11
多年运作
800+
提供奖学金
SOLS Solar Academy
SOLS Energy

SOLS Energy

活动节目

SOLS Energy 是一家深受客户喜爱的绿色能源公司。我们是一家以责任为核心的社会企业。对我们的客户、员工、社区和地球负责任。我们是科技爱好者、发展活动家和为每个家庭提供能源的能源远见者。我们是住宅区太阳能的领导者,也让中小型企业能够更有效地运营。

275+
已安装kWp


SOLS Energy
SOLS edu Pro

SOLS edu Pro

活动节目

SOLS edu Pro 是首屈一指的英语学习应用程序,可帮助个人掌握商务英语并提高他们的收入潜力。用户可以选择通过马来语、华语或印尼语学习英语!借助数位电子教育和运用的好处,我们让所有人都能学习英语。




SOLS edu Pro
SOLS Smart

SOLS Smart

活动节目

SOLS Smart 是一家社会企业,旨在为任何人和所有人提供高质量和轻松的教育。在教育和科技的结合下,我们提供最顶尖的解决方案,让教育变得简单。




SOLS Smart
NGOhub

NGOhub

之前的节目

NGOhub 是一个线上和线下的平台,主要是协助,服务改革者。由于缺乏足够的支持、资金、资源和认可,大多数非政府组织难以达到他们的使命。我们将非政府组织与资源、专家、志愿者和赠款联系起来,将它们转变为以影响为导向长久的组织,并帮助他们获得认可和支持。

503+
非政府组织认证
4,963+
招募的义工
NGOhub
SOLS Health

SOLS Health

之前的节目

三分之一的马来西亚人有心理健康问题,76.5% 的马来西亚人认为世上没有心理健康这回事。为了消除这种烙印,我们建立了 SOLS Health;一个心理健康中心,并将客户与个人、家庭和社区心理健康和营养服务联系起来。我们为家庭月收入较低的客户提供补贴,并定期举办讲座和研讨会,以提高心理健康意识。

550+
顾客

SOLS Health
SOLS Tech

SOLS Tech

之前的节目

SOLS Tech 是我们的社会企业和电脑翻新计划。我们通过公众收集旧的和未使用的电脑,翻新它们,然后将它们运送到有需要的社区,企图缩小数位落差。作为拥有准证的翻新商,我们将尽可能保证将捐赠的电脑翻新到最高等级、消除数据并配备原装软件。

400+
到达组织

1002
收集到的使用过的 IT 设备
SOLS Tech
SOLS Scholar Development Programme (SDP)

SOLS Scholar Development Programme (SDP)

之前的节目

一项与合作伙伴合作的奖学金发展计划,栽培贫困高中毕业生,让他们能够获得高等教育并在毕业后就业。我们的丰富的结构组织覆盖了学术技能、交流沟通技能、社会意识的发展,并提供日常膳食以及安全和积极的生活空间。迄今为止,我们已成功实施政府和企业基金会的奖学金计划。

1,300+
受训者
455
提供奖学金

SOLS Scholar Development Programme (SDP)
SOLS Borneo Green Academy

SOLS Borneo Green Academy

之前的节目

婆罗洲绿色学院是一项免费寄宿项目,主要培养婆罗洲的贫困青年。我们提供英语、数学、IT 和品格培养课程。我们的目标是培养学生的基本技能,提高他们的就业机会,培养他们的品格,以打破贫困的循环。

5
多年运作

SOLS Borneo Green Academy
Community Library

Community Library

之前的节目

一项图书馆建设项目,主要将阅读的热忱带给全国的贫困社区。我们收到公众捐赠的书籍,并将它们用于为孤儿院、非政府组织和原住民社区建造的图书馆。我们的图书馆设有阅读空间,配有书架、地毯和豆袋。

52+
建立了多个图书馆
15,800+
捐赠的书籍
Community Library
English Movement

English Movement

之前的节目

70% 的马来西亚人不会说商业英语。也就是说,有超过 1000 万人无法发挥他们的真正实力。英语运用提倡使用英语来提高职业、商业和学习机会。这个活动主要由马来西亚的模范、企业和社会部门倡导。


English Movement
Actyvate

Actyvate

之前的节目

Actyvate 是一项全国性的众筹运动,主要通过创造力和创新去吸引、激励和鼓励青年人改革国家转型。无论您是想创立自己的项目,还是帮助他人去实现他们的想法,我们都可以为您提供帮助。

RM6,000,000
招募
150+
资金充足的项目
Actyvate
Bahasa Inggeris 1Malaysia (BI1M)

Bahasa Inggeris 1Malaysia (BI1M)

之前的节目

BI1M 是财政部与 SOLS 24/7 合作的一个项目,主要为所有年龄层的马来西亚人免费提供英语培训。该计划向全国的马来西亚人教育基本的交际英语,增强他们对语言的信心,并鼓励在马来西亚使用英语作为第二语言。

23,164+
受过训练的马来西亚人

784
举办课程
Bahasa Inggeris 1Malaysia (BI1M)

Impact

Dismantling education inequality is at the heart of what we do.

Over the last 21 years, we have been relentless in our mission to serve, educate and empower the marginalised communities living among us. Spanning across Malaysia, our various education initiatives have transformed more than 500,000 lives to date.

These are some of our high-impact programmes, some of which are still active and making a difference in the community today.

SOLS Community Centres

SOLS Community Centres

Active Programme

A free education programme specializing in English, Digital Tools and Personal Development, delivered at the grassroots level to marginalized and disadvantaged communities, resulting in high-impact, long-lasting social change. To break the cycle of poverty, we have to break the mindset. Community Centres doesn’t only provide hard skills, but also changes their approach to life, allowing our students to recognize opportunities to achieve a better future.

100
Community centres set up
5
active community centres
33000
students trained
1616
community programmes
SOLS Community Centres
SOLS Solar Academy

SOLS Solar Academy

Active Programme

The SOLS Solar Academy (previously known as SOLS.ai) is a FREE 18-month education programme designed to provide technical skills in the solar industry and personal development training to young underprivileged Malaysians. Our indigenous students had to drop out of school early to earn a living. This is their second chance to get a real education to expand their internship and employment opportunities.

11
years running
800+
scholarships provided
SOLS Solar Academy
SOLS Energy

SOLS Energy

Active Programme

SOLS Energy is a green energy company that customers love. We are a social enterprise that lives responsibility to the core. Responsibility for our customers, employees, communities and planet. We are technology-enthusiasts, sustainability-activists and energy-visionaries who are on the way to provide clean energy to every house. We are leaders in the residential solar market and enable SMEs to operate more efficiently.

275+
kWp installed


SOLS Energy
SOLS edu Pro

SOLS edu Pro

Active Programme

SOLS edu Pro is the premier English learning app to help individuals master business English and increase their earning potential. Users can choose to learn English through Malay, Mandarin or Indonesian with the app! With the benefits of digital education and practice, we make English accessible to all.




SOLS edu Pro
SOLS Smart

SOLS Smart

Active Programme

SOLS Smart is a social enterprise that aims to provide high quality and easy education accessible to anyone and everyone. Combining the best practices of education and technology, we bring cutting edge solutions to the table and keep education simple.




SOLS Smart
NGOhub

NGOhub

Previous Programme

NGOhub is an online and offline platform dedicated to enable, empower and serve changemakers. Most NGOs struggle to achieve their missions due to lack of proper support, finances, resources and recognition. We connect NGOs to resources, experts, volunteers and grants, to transform them into impact-driven and sustainable organisations and help them gain recognition and support for their good work.

503+
NGOs verified
4,963+
volunteers recruited
NGOhub
SOLS Health

SOLS Health

Previous Programme

1 in 3 Malaysians suffer from mental health issues and 76.5% of Malaysians believe that there is no such thing as mental health. To combat this stigma we established SOLS Health; a mental health centre that connects clients to accessible individual, family and community mental health and nutritional services. We offer subsidized rates to clients with low monthly household income and regularly conduct public talks and workshops to raise mental health awareness.

550+
clients

SOLS Health
SOLS Tech

SOLS Tech

Previous Programme

SOLS Tech is our social enterprise and computer refurbishing initiative.We collect old and unused devices from the public, refurbish them, then deliver them to needy communities in an attempt to close the digital divide. As a licenced refurbisher, we guarantee that the donated computers are refurbished to the highest standard possible, data wiped and equipped with original software.

400+
organisations reached

1002
used IT devices collected
SOLS Tech
SOLS Scholar Development Programme (SDP)

SOLS Scholar Development Programme (SDP)

Previous Programme

A scholarship development programme that works with partners to nurture and develop underprivileged high school leavers to obtain their tertiary education and become employable upon graduation. Our enrichment framework covers development in academic skills, soft skills, social awareness, and provides a safe and positive living space with daily meals. Thus far, we have successfully implemented and managed scholarship programmes for government and corporate foundations.

1,300+
participants trained
455
scholarships provided

SOLS Scholar Development Programme (SDP)
SOLS Borneo Green Academy

SOLS Borneo Green Academy

Previous Programme

The Borneo Green Academy is a free boarding programme that aims to develop underprivileged youth in Borneo. We offer English, Maths, IT and Character Building classes. Our aim is to develop our students’ foundational skills, improve their employability, and developing their characters to break the cycle of poverty.

5
years running

SOLS Borneo Green Academy
Community Library

Community Library

Previous Programme

A library-building initiative that fights to bring the love of reading to underprivileged communities nationwide. We receive donated books from the public and channel them to build libraries for orphanages, NGOs and Orang Asli communities. Our libraries are built with dedicated reading spaces complete with bookshelves, carpets and beanbags.

52+
libraries built
15,800+
books donated
Community Library
English Movement

English Movement

Previous Programme

70% of Malaysians do not speak employable English. That is more than 10million people who do not operate at their peak performance. The English Movement promotes the use of English to enhance career, business, and study opportunities. A movement championed by role models, corporate and social sector Malaysia.


English Movement
Actyvate

Actyvate

Previous Programme

Actyvate was a nationwide crowdfunding movement that engaged, inspired and motivated youth to create national transformation, through creativity and innovation. Whether you want to create your own project or help bring someone else’s idea to life by making a pledge, we can help you with that.

RM6,000,000
raised
150+
fully funded projects
Actyvate
Bahasa Inggeris 1Malaysia (BI1M)

Bahasa Inggeris 1Malaysia (BI1M)

Previous Programme

BI1M was an initiative by the Ministry of Finance in partnership with SOLS 24/7 to deliver English training to Malaysians of all ages for free. The programme taught basic communicative English to Malaysians nationwide, boosting their confidence in the language and encouraging the use of English as a second language in Malaysia

23,164+
Malaysians trained

784
classes conducted
Bahasa Inggeris 1Malaysia (BI1M)